The story of my love, Chris

Lisa Collins – Real life Romance & Romantic Interview

From Shannon Taylor Vannatter’s blog: My friend and aspiring inspirational author, Lisa Collins shares her real life romance today. Lisa and I met at a workshop I taught and she happens to be from Rose Bud, AR, which is featured in my White series of books. Recently, I  judged a writing contest blindly and was thrilled to realize Lisa wrote the third place winning entry.  All comments will go into the drawing for Lyn Cote’s book: Shelter of Hope. Leave your e-address on any post dated Sept 27 – Oct 2 by Oct 2, 8:00 PM Central for a chance to win.

Leave a Reply

