Recently published essays

http://www.deadmule.com/essays/2011/02/lisa-collins-green-persimmons/

 

I wanted to let all of you know about some recently published essays of mine.

During December my essay about a memory of kindergarten…Undercover Santa.

In Feb two more essays were published in the Dead Mule of Souther Literature. One is called Green Persimmons it is rather dark, I was in a mood! The other is considered my Southern Legitimacy Statement, and it is called I Like Pie.

Leave a Reply

