It is NaNoWriMo Prep Time with Procrastination 101: Check Lists

For your final days of procrastination I made two lists, one for the Plotters/Planners and another for the Pantsers among us.

Print out the one that works best for you…although I fully expect the Planners to print them both out just in case they might have missed something. 🙂

Also if you haven’t got a copy of my NaNoWriMo Word Count Calendar just click here and you can print that out too.  Above all else remember to have FUN!!!

 

 

9 thoughts on “It is NaNoWriMo Prep Time with Procrastination 101: Check Lists

  1. I’ve always done the Pantser thing, but this time I have a bit of a plan. I at least know where it’s going and why. Many of the main characters have some descriptions work done (and even a little history at times!). As to getting there? Most of that is in the hands of the characters. The hardest thing for me to do will be to not go back every time I see a missing space or a misspelled word and correct it while typing…

    Thanks for the lists, Lisa!

Leave a Reply

