Giveaway: THE HOUSE BAST MADE

The winner is Ashley!

Reid Cannon 1

Hey guys and gals! I have a new novella out today and I want to give one lucky reader a freebie Kindle copy–more about that in a moment.

In the novella I am introducing a character who is near and dear to my heart. Reid Cannon, who is an archaeology graduate student from the University of Chicago . Now why is he near to my heart? Well, of course, all my characters are important to me, but Reid stems from a life long passion for all things ancient Egyptian.

I fell in love with the region as a child thumbing through books in the library and then with movies. Reid is my way of living the dream of being a great archaeologist. I think I enjoyed the research for this book as much as I did the writing. My hope is you will find yourself in a world of wonder and let Reid take you on an exciting journey through the Valley of the Kings.

PS…You will see Reid again when he travels to South America!

 

Leave a Reply

