Family is, as Family does.

This is what family does.

For my part in LEGENDS OF NEW PULP FICTION, The Dangerous Client, is the work I am most proud of, and I don’t make a single dime from it sale. Nancy Hansen says it better than I can. Buying a copy of this anthology helps one of my dear friends,Tommy Hancock, be able make ends meet during this difficult time of illness in his life. All of us authors, ‪#indie‬‪#tradpub‬, or ‪#hybrids‬ are a family.

Air-120

If you like a peek at my latest Book Release newsletter click here.

If you would like to know first about New Releases first click here.

Leave a Reply

